Cyberharasser’s Court Action Backfires on Him (Faces of Racism, Pt 2)

We Hold These Truths To Be Self-Evident

PART 2

I immediately received phone calls before making to my attorney’s office, which was two blocks from the courthouse. It appears rather than humbling himself and accepting defeat and moving on he chose to start up right again, posting more garbage. I honestly was not surprised to hear the news but the focus at that point was getting the tire fixed so I could make the trip home. A screw got stuck in my tire on the way to my attorney’s office.

On the way home, random thoughts started to emerge knowing that he was firing away talking trash telling more lies. The reality of it all hit me. This man really is mentally ill. He is obsessed with the likes of George Zimmerman, Michael Dunn and Theodore Wafer. That’s a scary concept when you think about it.

CyberStalkersWillThere is no gun control in the United States for people…

View original post 2,476 more words

