Random Thoughts About Internet Harassment

Stop Cyber Abuse

Since opening this blog, I’m happy to say that I’ve met some really neat people although it’s sad that the path of being victimized is the reason we met.

I’m also happy to say that there were good exchanges with people that I would not have had if not opening this blog.

I take my hat off to Michael Thacker who is the only person I originally named as a harasser who was ethical enough to apologize for his participation in harassing and doxing activities.

I also take my hat off to Rumpole.  Some might disagree with his opinions on some issues, as I do, but he never took part in the doxing, slander and harassment.  When Rumpole saw a harasser going overboard, and particularly in harassing women online, he spoke up.

Pew research statistics show that more women are harassed and stalked on the internet than men.

pew-researchBased on…

View original post 1,355 more words

Leave a Reply

