Harassment on Twitter from @sofambro90, Again

Stop Cyber Abuse

s-mitchell-twitter-profileWarning: There is language in screenshots that some might find offensive.

On February 19, 2016, I published a post regarding S. Mitchell-Fambro (@sofambro90) and her harassment.  She started harassing me in December 2015, and I ignored her until she progressed to attacking others on Twitter who support me and she attacked the integrity of my blogs.  That compelled me to speak-up.   If you haven’t read it or are unfamiliar with that post, here is the link .   I was not aware of S. Mitchell-Fambro’s existence until around December 2015.  I don’t know her, and she doesn’t know me.  She is fed mis-information by another harasser to use to defame me.

s-mitchell-photo-from-twitterFrom S. Mitchell-Fambro’s Twitter timeline where she tweeted a photo of herself to harass one of my friends who harassers misrepresent as being a “tranny.”

On November 30, 2015, I published a post where I reported how the harassers talked…

View original post 1,210 more words

5 thoughts on “Harassment on Twitter from @sofambro90, Again

  1. Thanks for the reblog. Soyora Fambro is a known harasser on Twitter who has a pattern of first blocking people then putting their handles in her tweets. As in my case, when others contacted me to tell me of her harassment, (and because she has me blocked), I cannot get the URLs to her tweets to report them to Twitter for direct harassment.

    There is reason to believe that she learned that method from another known harasser who has been on a personal agenda to smear me since Nov. 2015. Since I published the post, I’ve not taken time to try to see if she has continued her tirade. I understand that many have blocked her on Twitter because of her nastiness and harassment, which is exactly what people on social media should do when witnessing that type of conduct.

    Thanks again.

    Like

    • To assist Xena in obtaining the direct URL to report targeted harassment these are the steps
      1. log out of Twitter completely
      2. switch to a different browser
      3. conduct a search for @sofambro90
      4. View the timeline WITHOUT logging in
      5. copy/paste the links to a word document or note pad
      6. log back into your account
      7. go to the offending profile @sofambro90
      8. click the gear icon for report
      9. copy/paste the URLS you saved on the word doc into the report form
      10. voila!

      Like

      • David,
        I appreciate the instructions. Since Soroya has breathed out threats of taking legal action, there are some things I need to think about. First, if she finds an attorney to take her case, she will serve the wrong person. However, if I get wind that she has filed a suit, I will voluntarily enter my appearance and hold her accountable for her every lie, including giving me another person’s identity. So, I’m not sure if I want to report her Twitter account before I have time to go back to September 10th when she re-started and have taken screenshots of each and every tweet of harassment and defamation.

        Thanks anyway.

        Liked by 1 person

        • Soroya has no case whatsoever

          First and foremost fair use doctrine undermines her primary claims

          It would have to be a federal court claim because of exclusive jursidction on the copyright claim

          then she would have to convince the federal court to exercise supplemental jurisdiction over the remaining tort claims which i do not think she can accomplish

          Then there is the diversity issue of less than $75,000 in controversy

          plus she has problems with claims preclusion/issue preclusion/and collateral estoppel on the remaining tort claims if the federal court refused supplemental jurisdiction.

          The opinion of this law student is she is just smacking her gums, she has no case, and she should be ignored

          Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.